Fraktion der CDU in der Gemeindevertretung Allendorf (Eder)


Michaela Ackermann

Fraktionsvorsitzende

 

Angestellte

 

E-Mail: michaela.ackermann@cdu-allendorf-eder.de

 

Mühlenstraße 38

35108 Allendorf


Jürgen Hoffmann

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

 

Berufssoldat a.D.

 

E-Mail: juergen.hoffmann@cdu-allendorf-eder.de

 

Mühlenstraße 18a

35108 Allendorf


Dirk Hofmann

Gemeindevertreter

 

Angestellter

 

E-Mail: dirk.hofmann@cdu-allendorf-eder.de

 

Finkenweg 8

35108 Allendorf

 

 


Stephan Noll

Gemeindevertreter

 

Bankkaufmann

 

E-Mail: stephan.noll@cdu-allendorf-eder.de

 

 

35108 Allendorf


Dietmar Gasse

Gemeindevertreter

Werkzeugmacher

 

 

E-Mail: dietmar.gasse@cdu-allendorf-eder.de

 

Marktstr. 10

35108 Allendorf


Jannik Gasse

Gemeindevertreter

 

Angestellter

 

 


Stephan Herzberg

Gemeindevertreter

 

Industriemeister

 

E-Mail: stephan.herzberg@cdu-allendorf-eder.de

 

Berliner Str. 19

35108 Allendorf


Timo Maurer

Gemeindevertreter

 

Betriebswirt

 

E-Mail: timo.maurer@cdu-allendorf-eder.de

 

Hermann-Löns-Weg 15

35108 Allendorf


Kurt Kramer

Gemeindevertreter

 

Technischer Angestellter

 


Torsten Hirt

Gemeindevertreter

 

Bankkaufmann

 


Franziska Koch

Gemeindevertreterin

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

 


Unser Team

CDU Fraktion Allendorf Eder)
Unsere Kandidaten zur Kommunalwahl 2021

Ergebnis Kommunalwahl 2021

Ergebnis Kommunalwahl 2016 Allendorf (Eder)